Special Delivery from the North Pole

This week I combined two challenges to come up with my card, Aussies Who Love Stampin’ Up! #AWLSU013 using new colours and Caseing the Catty’s Challenge #CTC195,  using pages 12-17 from the 2018 Holiday Catalogue for inspiration.

I cased the cards on page 16 using the Bring on the Presents stamp set and All the Presents Thinlits Dies.  I used the Poppy Parade Blends™ to colour the bow and added a little Wink of Stella to give it some sparkle.

I used the dies to cut the ribbon strips out of Poppy Parade cardstock.  I cut a mat of Call Me Clover cardstock which I ran through the Big Shot in the Subtle Embossing Folder.   All finished off with the cute little tag “North Pole Delivery”.

I believe this stamp set and matching dies will be very versatile as they can be used for any occasion, not just Christmas.

Until next time, happy stamping

Michelle

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.