Colour Your World Challenge

So who doesn’t like a challenge?  If you can’t decide what you want to make, this gives you a great place to start.

15977142_10155023293838487_8136701185651972559_n

This week I decided to join in the Colour Your World Challenge.  You could make any card, layout or 3D project using the colours provided and of course, the neutrals.  Here’s what I had to work with …

img_5790It’s not a colour combination that I have really worked with before, but as soon as I saw it, it gave me the idea of some pale yellow sand with blue water or sky.  So I grabbed the Beautiful You stamp set which is fast becoming a favourite of mine and this is what I came up with.

brighter-days-watercolour

What do you think?  What would you make using these colours?  Why not give it a go and show me what you come up with.

Please let me know if I can help with any products you may need to make your project or if you would like to get together a group of friends. Email me at stampinstrazds@gmail.com or call on 0408 448 426.

Happy Stamping

Michelle

Leave a Reply

