Guy Greetings meets Wood Textures Take Two

Another week gone and another week’s challenge. This week at CASEing the Catty we are CASEing the Babies and Kids Section of the catalogue on pages 102 – 111.

I decided to Case the bottom left card on page 102. I took the layout but changed everything else as I needed a card for my father-in-law’s birthday.

This is what I came up with …

I used the Wood Textures Designer Series Paper stack for the background and the strip at the top & bottom of the card.  I used the Guy Greetings stamp set for the car in Soft Suede and “Happy Birthday” and “To a Classic” in Crumb Cake on Very Vanilla cardstock.  This was mounted onto a piece of vellum.

Until next time, happy stamping

Michelle

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.